Skip to content

Millie Meets Roomba & Maitre D’ Butter

August 9, 2011

I love my Roomba! I set it in place, push the button & let it do all the vacuuming! I wonder if anyone ever puts these little workhorses on sale because I would like one that works on a timer to place upstairs. They also have Roombas that mop – gonna be looking for one of those for the bathroom!
I love my Roomba!

IMG 0851

Carole’s Millie is visiting, never having seen a Roomba at work. She was not impressed & actually afraid. She jumped into my lap, leaning in closer to me when the Roomba came toward us. Poor little thing, she doesn’t understand that Roomba is our friend.

IMG 0852

Maitre D’ Butter

Something yummy & easy…

Ingredients:

  • 1/2 cup Organic Unsalted Butter, soft
  • 1 Tablespoon fresh Lemon Juice
  • 1 Tablespoon chopped, fresh Parsley
  • 1/2 teaspoon Prepared Mustard
  • Sea Salt to taste
  • White Pepper to taste

Instructions:

  1. Work with butter until fluffy using spoon.
  2. Add remaining ingredients working in well.
  3. Chill in lump or in molds.
Comments are closed.

