Skip to content

Friday Funny: Geek Jokes

July 20, 2012

In honor of my CTO son:

Runs with Scissors

Unix, DOS and Windows…the good, the bad and the ugly

The box said ‘Requires Windows 95 or better’. So I installed LINUX.

“Mr. Worf, scan that ship.” “Aye Captain. 300 dpi?”

I would love to change the world, but they won’t give me the source code.

A computer lets you make more mistakes faster than any invention in human history – with the possible exceptions of handguns and tequila.

Smash forehead on keyboard to continue…..

CONGRESS.SYS Corrupted: Re-boot Washington D.C (Y/n)?

If Ruby is not and Perl is the answer, you don’t understand the question.

COFFEE.EXE Missing – Insert Cup and Press Any Key

And for me:
Smith & Wesson: The Original Point And Click Interface

Comments are closed.

